Going to India for ccsvi/stem cell treatment

Published May 14, 2013 by jayne59

Are you out there..when blogging one never knows who is out there and who is reading this or just by passing it.

I have MS..was dx in 2000 and by 2008 was in an electric wheelchair. I have done the ccsvi treatment twice with great results but because I have had MS for so long my veins are not co-operating. With this in mind I have decided to go to India for ccsvi/stem cell treatment. I cannot live like this anymore and although I’m a fighter, I’m getting worn down BUT I see two miraculous videos and HOPE is once again restored..yes it’s not cheap but how can you put a price on your health especially with 4 children to keep strong for. The following link is my funding site with information about what is done and the results…Why India? phhhh because the FDA is greedy and had shut down everyone across the board including Europe…Please read this link and you will see…please share and let others be aware of how the FDA is allowing people to die…This, in my eyes, is MURDER!!!

Imagehttp://www.indiegogo.com/projects/defying-the-fda-to-get-my-life-health-back#share

8 comments on “Going to India for ccsvi/stem cell treatment

    • David..they are truly immoral by letting people die when they could be saved with their own stem cells..they are NOT a drug..how foolish do they think we are? Thanks for the supportive comment my friend..peace to you :)

  • Jayne,

    Hello! My name is Jan and I am going to India for stem cell transplant this year. I just got accepted, so I have no idea excactly when…

    Let me know how you make out. I will share info with you as well if you want, just get in touch!

    Best of luck.

    Jan

    • HI Jan…I’m so happy your got accepted for this research…I am so stoked and of course I will keep you updated..going Sept 13-30th!!! This is going to be one adventure I will never forget or regret

      Best wishes and blessings
      Jayne

      • Heyyy,

        Great for you, you must be so excited! I just stumbled across your blog today… I will follow it to see how you are making out.

        Are you in this all by yourself? Wish I could do something for you, I know how you feel (like me…) and it sucks. At least I have good people in my life, I hope you do too.

        Please send me a personal email, if that is not too much to ask, so I can get in touch with you.

        Jan

  • So, Jayne… thing is I want to donate what I can afford, but the only way I know how is to use PayPal. I really would need for you to contact me so I have your email address, unless you have another way for me to make donations.

    You need to get a PayPal donate button set up on your blog, I am sure I am not the only one who wish to help.

    You can see my email adr, no? If not, leave another comment.

    Jan

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 490 other followers

